Representing your views since 2003

Election Results

14th December 2020

Election Results

Following two weeks of voting, we are pleased to announce the results of the Fulham Supporters’ Trust board election. We would like to thank all members who participated in the election, whether as candidates, nominators, seconders or voters.

The nominations period was open from Wednesday 11th November to Wednesday 25th November, with the subsequent election taking place between Saturday 28th November and Saturday 12th December. We’re very grateful to our Independent Scrutineer Gerry Pimm who oversaw the process.

Gerry has now confirmed the election results in his Independent Scrutineer’s report. We are pleased to announce that, with an excellent turnout of 54%, the following Trust members have been elected to the board:

Three year terms

  • Tom Greatrex
  • Dan Crawford
  • Jerry Cope
  • Hayley Davinson

Two year term

  • Gavin Megaw

Commiserations to Tamara Dragadze and Les O’Gorman who were not successful on this occasion; the election was close and we’re grateful to all candidates for participating. The 200 word statements made by all candidates are available to read here.

The four board members who stood down by rotation this year have been re-elected and, togther with Gavin Megaw, join the other seven members of the board who were not standing for election this time. Formal board positions will be agreed at the January board meeting and announced in due course. 

Following this shortened election cycle, we have now successfully moved the elections and AGMs to their correct place in the calendar; the next AGM and board election will take place in late 2021.

Thank you for your continued support of the Fulham Supporters’ Trust.

Ian Clarke
Vice Chair

Best club and supporter relationship

Join us today to help make our collective voice louder

Join us