Representing your views since 2003

Tom Greatrex MP rejoins Trust Board

25th July 2012

Image of the facade outside of Craven Cottage

The Fulham Supporters’ Trust are delighted to announce their new Board after the completion of a successful election period earlier this month.

The independent Election Management Group received seven valid nominations for election to the Fulham Supporters’ Board. They were submitted by the following candidates:

  • Gerry Claydon
  • Dan Crawford
  • Jamie Doak
  • Barry Gilbertson
  • Chris Gilbertson
  • Lorcan O’Connor
  • Neil Springate

Since there were only seven nominations and the Trust’s constitution allows for an elected Board of nine members, these candidates were declared elected unopposed and serve a two-year term. They will join Colin Weeden, who was elected last year to fulfil an existing vacancy on the Board, and former Trust chair Tom Greatrex MP, who has accepted an invitation to be rejoin the Board as a co-opted member.

The new Trust Board will meet shortly to discuss their roles for the 2011/12 term of office.

Best club and supporter relationship

Join us today to help make our collective voice louder

Join us