Fulham Supporters' Trust (FST)

<u>2020 Board Elections (2) – November/December 2020</u>

Independent Scrutineer's Report – Gerry Pimm

This is the Independent Scrutineer's Report on the 2020 November / December election process. I can confirm that whilst I am a member of FST I do not currently act in any official capacity and I did not propose or second any nominee. This makes me eligible to act as Independent Scrutineer under section 4 of the Election Rules and Procedures.

There were five vacancies on the Board, four vacancies for a full term of three election cycles, and one vacancy for a shorter term of two election cycles. Nominees were asked to email their applications (including an up to 200 word statement) to the Election 2020 email inbox by 25 November 2020. I was not advised of and was not aware of any nominations having been made by any other means and in any event this would have been contrary to the published instructions for nominations.

Seven valid nominations were received prior to the deadline and these were as follows:

Candidate	Proposed by	Seconded by
Jerry Cope	Sue Couch	Ian Clarke
Dan Crawford	Hinn Li	Gavin Rome
Tamara Dragadze	Sue Couch	Hayley Davinson
Gavin Megaw	Derek Brewer	Dan Crawford
Tom Greatrex	David Lloyd	Ian Clarke
Les O'Gorman	Jo Grimwood	Maureen Grimwood
Hayely Davinson	Peter Davinson	Chris Bull

The FST Membership Liaison officer (Sue Couch) confirmed that all nominees, proposers and seconders were members of the FST as at 11 November 2020.

As seven nominations were received for five vacancies, it was necessary to hold an election in accordance with the Trust rules. The election was conducted online via the platform *Election Runner*.

The voting period was open between 25 November 2020 and 12 December 2020. A total of 551 ballots were issued and a total of 297 completed ballots were returned, representing a turnout of 54%. The results of the election were as follows:

Candidate	Votes	
Tom Greatrex	267 - ELECTED	
Dan Crawford	208 - ELECTED	
Jerry Cope	190 - ELECTED	
Hayley Davinson	182 - ELECTED	
Gavin Megaw	156 - ELECTED	
Tamara Dragadze	153	
Les O' Gorman	88	

The election resulted in Tom Greatrex, Dan Crawford, Jerry Cope and Hayley Davinson being duly elected for a three year term on the Board. Gavin Megaw was duly elected for a two year term on the Board.

The FST members were due to be informed of the final results on 14 December 2020.

As Independent Scrutineer I confirm my satisfaction that the 2020 (November/December) process for election of Board Members for the FST has been properly conducted under the Election Rules and Procedures.

I'd like to thank all those that put themselves forward as candidates and all those that voted in this election

Gerry Pimm

Independent Scrutineer

13 December 2020